Pre-Season

23 Jan

So these pre-season tasks are pretty hard-hitting. So far, I have introduced myself, listed my excuses and today I have mapped out my goals! While that sounds easy enough, it is really making me think and dive deep into what really are the underlying problems!
Slowly I am seeing change both mentally and physically and I can’t wait for others to start noticing too!

This pre-season for me, is about changing the way I think, the way I analyse a situation and the way I go about my everyday activities. I am breaking old habits and making conscious lifestyle changes and to be honest, it feels great!
Yesterday I sat down at the table which was covered in recipes and planned out my meals for the week but I didn’t get a chance to go to the shop so that is tonight’s task – after double RPM!

Since signing up to the 12 Week Body Transformation – I have lost 3.4kgs! That to me is AMAZING! I want to lose 5.6kg more before round 1 begins! This will take me under 100kg!

I have tried so many different things to lose weight and nothing seemed to work. Finally I am seeing change and results and there is no way I am turning back! I am doing this for me!

Leave a Reply

