M.I.A

3 Feb

Whoa its been a little while since I posted…oops! Have had a crazy couple of weeks with work and study!
I haven’t stopped exercising and getting pumped for the start of round 1 though!

 Just wanted to share with you that since the beginning of this year, I have lost 7.6kgs!!! I have been losing a kilo or two here and there but it really does add up and I am almost under 100kgs.
Could not be happier!

So now the countdown to Thailand is well and truly on! 4 weeks and 2 days until I escape to tropical para-para-paradise! Best kick my brain in to full on beast mode and shed these kilos! I really would love to be under 96kgs before I head off as this is the weight I was when I went 2 years ago! It’s all up to me!!

One Response to “M.I.A”

  1. Kate February 6, 2012 at 4:12 pm #

    Yewwww!! Congrats on the 7.6kg!! Love ur blog Kim, keep up the great work!!

Leave a Reply

