Week 2 – Weigh In!

22 Feb
My Mum is amazing!

So today was weigh in number 2…so far on the 12WBT I have lost 2.2kg! Woohoo!
Today was extra special though…I cracked the 100kg barrier and am now a 90’s girl! I can not describe the feeling, its truly amazing!
The first person I told was my darling Mother! She is my biggest support on this journey and I love her so much!
She sent me this MASSIVE arrangement to congratulate me 🙂

On another note! I am loving the program…I am trying new foods I never thought I would eat and am actually enjoying them! I have also started running…YES, RUNNING!

Today is a good day.

Leave a Reply

